Cellular Imaging

Members

Light Microscopy

 
 

Dr. Martin Lehmann

Group Leader

Room: A 2.26

Phone: +49 30 94793-218

Email: mlehmann@fmp-berlin.de

 
 

Hannes Gonschior

PhD student

Room: A 2.26

Phone: +49 30 94793-260

Email: gonschior@fmp-berlin.de

 
 

Jenny Eichhorst

Technical Assistant

Room: A 2.26

Phone: +49 30 94793-261

Email: eichhorst@fmp-berlin.de

Bioimage Analysis

 
 

Dr. Christopher Schmied

Bioimage Analyst

Room: A 2.26

Phone: +49 30 94793-217

Email: schmied@fmp-berlin.de

Electron Microscopy

 
 

Dr. Dmytro Puchkov

Senior Scientist

Room: A 2.26

Phone: +49 30 94793-260

Email: puchkov@fmp-berlin.de

 
 

Svea Hohensee

Research Assistent

Room: B 1.11

Phone: +49 30 94793-398

Email: hohensee@fmp-berlin.de

 
 

Martina Ringling

Technical Assistant

Room: B 1.10

Phone: +49 30 94793-306

Email: ringling@fmp-berlin.de

Former group members

 
 

Dr. Burkhard Wiesner

Group Leader

until 08/2018

 
 

Dr. Anke Teichmann

Postdoc

until 03/2014

 
 

Dr. Dorothea Lorenz

Senior Scientist

until 05/2013

 
 

Thomas Stellwag

Master student

until 02/2019

Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie im Forschungsverbund Berlin e.V. (FMP)
Campus Berlin-Buch
Robert-Roessle-Str. 10
13125 Berlin, Germany
+4930 94793 - 100 
+4930 94793 - 109 (Fax)
info(at)fmp-berlin.de

Like many sites, we use cookies to optimize the user's browsing experience. Data Protection OK